Politics according to Bill Maher

Bill Maher is an american comedian who hosted the Late-Night talk show “Politically Incorrect”. He recently interviewed Mike Huckabee, who had announced his candidacy for the 2008 United States presidential election and had answered a question about evolution in a previous debate. Enjoy it!

He also spoke long time ago about French customs comparing with americans, especially on politics. Really sharp, smart and delirious:

Some quotes:

“-John Kerry? I couldn´t vote for him… he looks french– yes… suppose that the other guy just looks stupid”

85% percent of them [French] vote. You couldn´t get 85% percent of americans [..] if there is an election between tits and bigger tits and there are hanging out free samples.

3 comentarios

Archivado bajo Politics & Society

3 Respuestas a “Politics according to Bill Maher

  1. bettinathenomad

    Heyyyyyy… first you steal my “… according to…” theme. Then you put up videos that I introduced you to. And then you don’t give me any credit for it?! Ts, ts, ts. I’m deeply hurt and traumatised. And will never share the tiny little bit of coolness I’m capable of again. Ever. At least not with you… traitor! :p

  2. tallcute

    Muwhahaha (Evil voice TM). The next I will steal you is your Hugo Chavez´s exclusivity!
    Ok… I claim for an atonement! Yes I admit it, I stole it like I also had stolen a photo from Aitor for the Header… I can stop it.. I´m sick.😛

  3. El Nigromante

    And also as you stole some other things like pictures,…
    In fact you are right, you are sick.😉

Responder

